قرآن مرا بخوان

قرآن مرا بخوان

قرآن مرا بخوان

قرآن مرا بخوان

my name is halley freshteh

جمعه, ۲۰ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۶:۰۴ ق.ظ

Salute

 I'm haley freshteh


My first name is freshteh

My last name is halley

Freshteh means angel in persian 


But what I want  tell you about is a  "truth"  that discovered for me about  same roots of 3 language persian Arabia and english

As you see my English is not good but i try reach to you what is in my mind 

Trough longtime  thinking about the worlds  I find that there is  a easy way for who is an english native to understand  Arabian and persian word,s meaning 

Beacons the unic roots of the worlds


  • فرشته حالی

The messenger

mazon

order

word

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی